Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

The staff, David Beaury in particular, was very friendly and helpful in getting me in my new Toyota. They made the process so quick and simple for me. I look forward to doing business with this dealership for a long time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Friendly and fast service. Glens Falls team was amazing and saved me while traveling for work with an expedited and cost effective fix to my beloved but aging 4Runner that wouldnt start. Both my fellow coworker and I cannot thank you enough! We got home safe and on time. Glens Falls Toyota is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Very satisfied with the level of service and customer communication. Been a customer for 12 years, will be for many more!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020
 

The dealership deserves a 5 star rating on salespeople being completely no stess. They are 180 degrees different than any other dealership I have interacted with. We have bought 5 cars there over the years. The whole staff are people friendly, service is prompt, facility clean and the waiting area very comfortable. I did not give 5 stars is that i thought i bought a car with no service charges. I specifically asked about "even oil changes?" My understanding was that this was for at least 100k miles (it might have been more. I can't find my contract) but only 25k was included. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Quick and efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Always receive great service from Glens Falls Toyota.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

I can always count on GF Toyota for quick and accurate service. They are very diligent and upfront with costs.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review